I’m Back

For the past few months I have been on a journey of building and have kept telling myself that I will get back to this blog as soon as I can. I kept telling myself that I will come back bigger and better than I had ever thought possible. Well here is my attempt at super size.

For those of you who haven’t been paying attention to anything I have been doing, I’ll take a second to give a little breakdown. After venturing into the sales word for the last few years, it was finally time for me to completely focus on what most would consider to be a dream. At the beginning I gave all of my attention to music and the brand we were building. Now that we have the brand up and going and she just need maintenance every once in awhile. It’s time to get back to work on the brand that I had started right before my change in pace or me.

So I have taken it upon myself to show you all what is going on in my life as I continue to grow the brand for LSJ and many other ventures that I am a part. I always wanted to be a normal person that just fit in with everyone else. As time has passed and I have discovered myself a little more, I know that normal is far from what I want to be. I like to get involved with opportunities that will have you in very different places all the time. I told myself a long time ago that I was going to take advantage of any opportunity that comes across my way that I find any sort of interesting.

I hope you all enjoy my adventure as I continue to mature and grow as a person. I want to tell you all about my failure and success as it happens so that you may learn a little something from me. Even if you don’t learn, you can take what I have done and try to apply it to your own life. This is a blog about whatever I want it to be because that’s what being creative is all about. I’m going to keep this compartmentalized as much as possible so that my thoughts don’t become too scattered as I try to relate to you. Thank you for reading.

 

You have to add me on these right now:

Instagram, Twitter, Periscope, and Flipagram: @mrvancepaynter

SnapChat: vip4604

YouTube: Coming Soon

For Business inquiries please contact: vancepaynter@gmail.com

portrait

Leave a Reply

