My New Focus Groups

As my journey continues, I have started breaking life down into categories that I am more likely to pay attention to and can discuss with others. Everyone may have different types of groups that hey focus on the most, but there are four main worlds that I live in. I concentrated most of my energy on music, cars, money, and wellness. I consider each of these groups equally relevant in my lifestyle.

I have been working seriously in the music industry for the last 7 years doing everything that I can humanly think of and that come across my way to keep the craft going and some money flowing. I have learned quite a bit on my journey as it started off as an innocent escape that I could post online to managing a rapper with a decent size budget. I have seen the beauty and the evil that is the music industry. I have currently stopped all of my music creative process, but I will continue to help other artists get to the next level. As my journey continues I will keep writing about little tips and tricks in the music industry as well as up and coming artists that you all need to know about.

maxresdefault

To help myself live and grow as my music adventure continues, I have found myself selling cars. I am currently working for myself as a car consultant to help people not only buy a car, but sell the one that they currently have. There are many benefits when you involve a consultant in your car purchasing and selling experience. I will be covering those benefits and other car knowledge and releases in many articles under my new platform. This is a passion that I have had since I was a little boy playing with hotwheels that I now collect and don’t unwrap. It has progressed to big boy cars that have to be in the most pristine condition just like my hotwheels. So much happens in the car industry every day and I can’t wait to keep you all informed on the ever evolving industry as I learn and help more people find the car that fits them. Let me know if you need a car!

2016-10best-cars-lead-photo-664005-s-original

Now about this money topic. I feel like a lot of young adults have no idea what they are doing when it comes to money in this modern age. Most of us aren’t taught how to grow their money, invest, or even just how to save properly. Money management, future plans, savings, and growth are topics that I will be focusing on as I continue to grow as a young adult myself. I love some of the concepts and systems that we have created as humans to create and grow or shall I say transfer liquid cash. I have been through some great times and rough times when it come to the almighty dollar. I’m not saying that I have it all figured out, but I do understand what it take to get what you want. Anyone can achieve any monetary position in this world, you just have to know what you’re doing.

17123251389_bed3c3a1ba_b

The last thing that I care about dearly is ourselves which brings me to the topic of wellness. I am on a habit building adventure to figure out what works best for my body. Everything from what I put in my mouth to the physically activity that I do in order to keep my body in the best form and aesthetically pleasing. One of the biggest killers in our modern day society in heart disease. This is such a preventable topic that I can’t stress enough how important it is for everyone to just eat right and exercise in some way or fashion. Your body only reacts to what you do to it. That means what you put in is what you get out. If you want to look or feel a certain way, there’s a method to becoming that person. That’s why bad food and no gym maintenance will leave you fat, sick, and closer to death. That might be a little harsh but it’s the truth. I plan on showing everyone my physical transformation over the years from past to present and the future as the world keeps spinning and I grow with you, my audience.

wellnesswordel

Now you all know the four topics that I will be focusing on in my life as I continue to grow as the young adult that I am. There is obviously more to life than these topics, it’s just time for me to focus my energy on what I believe in as I grow so that I may achieve greater knowledge of myself as I discover these topics. I plan to add much more as my life develops so keep coming back for updates as my life progresses. I will be all over the social internet from Twitter to Instagram and from SnapChat to Flipagram. I’ll even be live on Periscope as much as I can and Facebook sometimes.

 

You have to add me on these right now:

Instagram, Twitter, Periscope, and Flipagram: @mrvancepaynter

SnapChat: vip4604

YouTube: Coming Soon

For Business inquiries please contact: vancepaynter@gmail.com

 

portrait

Leave a Reply

