An Easy Investment #ETF

Everyone wants to make some amount of money so that they can feel comfortable, but it seems like the more people that I talk to the more I realize no one has any idea where they actually want to start. I’ve come across many people throughout my journey of life and like to ask questions about what they do and how it works depending on if it’ something that really sparks my interest. Well something that I have been into for a while is investing, and I have had the pleasure of running into some very well versed people on the subject.

stock-mutual-fund-etf

Over the years, these I have come to a consensus on one of the easiest and most profitable ways to make money no matter who you are and where you come from. I have a previous article where I explain the importance of saving with a method that I save. I didn’t go much into detail about what to do with your savings. Well there’s this beautiful thing called a low cost ETF.

Once you have saved up a substantial bit of money so that you can afford to invest your money, you should immediately begin to do research on ETFs. The phrase ETF stands for exchange-traded fund. These are investment funds traded like stock on the market. They are filled with assets like stocks, commodities, and bonds. These usually trend like an index that they are selected from. This means that you won’t make a lot of money very quickly, but over time you will be guaranteed a compiled sum of money that continues to grow. I recommend you begin with low cost ETFs this way you can begin sooner rather than later.

36_exchangetradedfunds_421x236

The beautiful part about a low cost ETF are your dividends. You will get a small profit every month, quarter, year, etc. based on how you set it up. What you do with these gains is reinvest them right back into the pot along with more that you are trying to save. Over time your check will grow and you will be able to put more money back into your account. As you can see this is a forever growing process that can build on itself creating quite a nice sum of money. I’m telling you all now this isn’t a fast process whatsoever but it is guaranteed. So start saving your money and do your research! Anybody can make money if they really want to.

ETF-growth2010-TSX.png

Thanks for reading everyone! You have to add me on these right now…please:

Instagram, Twitter, Periscope, and Flipagram: @mrvancepaynter

SnapChat: vip4604

YouTube: Coming Soon

For Business inquiries please contact: vancepaynter@gmail.com

portrait

Leave a Reply

