Brandon Fox – Kind of Night @mrbrandonfox

I was approached by an up & coming artist that sent me a song I wasn’t expecting. When I played this song in the car, a few younger girls that I was taking care of had an interesting reaction. As soon as the song got that reaction, I knew that it had the potential to be a hit. They jammed out to the whole song asking me, “who is this again?” over and over.

unnamed-9.jpg

After playing “Kind of Night” a few times I found myself singing it at random times throughout the day. Brandon Fox uses his smooth pop voice to hypnotize us all with his catchy lyrics. Brandon does a great job describing some situation that we all have either imagined or experienced. It’s always nice to be able to enjoy a song no matter when you play it.

This song will have you either picturing or reliving these experiences as Brandon sings about that “Kind of Night”. The beat carries Brandon’s voice with its synth keys creating a slight EDM(Electronic Dance Music) feeling. This will beat will have you in suspense, while your head won’t stopping moving waiting for the chorus.

unnamed-5

Brandon Fox has great control over his voice as he gives us a taste of what’s to come on the song “Kind of Night”. He told me there’s much more to come as he gears up for an EP. Keep an eye on the up & coming start making classic summer songs.

To keep up with Brandon and what he’s doing next add him on:

Twitter & Instagram: @mrbrandonfox

Listen to his song, “Kind of Knight” here:

Thanks for reading everyone! Please donate to help this blog keep going! Paypal

If you haven’t, go add me on these right now…please:

Instagram, Twitter, Periscope, and Flipagram: @mrvancepaynter

SnapChat: vip4604

YouTube: Coming Soon

portrait

Leave a Reply

