2015 VW GTI(Volkswagen) Review

It’s no secret that I am obsessed with just about anything with an engine or a motor. Now I can never have a favorite car or truck of all time because there are so many different classes in which to choose from and for different reasons. One of my favorite overall cars since 2010 has been the Volkswagen GTI. I have never owned one but I use to sell Volkswagens and this was one of my favorite cars to drive and sell.

I would get to work in the morning and get my phone calls done like a normal employee, but as soon as I hit a good stopping point before lunch, I would go to the key track system and take out a key for one of the few GTI’s that we had on the lot. Luckily, I had the opportunity to try out 4 generations of VW GTIs. From the MK4 to the MK7, I have had the pleasure of being able to test drive all of these cars quite a few times. I can say from the MK4 all the way through to the MK7 I have had so much fun in every single one of these cars that I don’t want to compare them to each other. I just want to tell you how wonderful the most modern version is, the MK7. This turbo engined beauty has all the power that you need to have a good time while still being able to get the gas mileage that is necessary for prices of fuel these days if you decided to drive sensibly that is…

Finish the article at WVY Auto Group.

Thank you for reading!

Leave a Reply

