2016 Chevrolet Silverado Review

I consider myself to be somewhat of a positive person when it comes to life and how I see things around me so I try to spin everything into a positive light as possible. Taking this into consideration, I’m going to do my best not to be the cruelest person on the planet when it comes to talking about this next vehicle. Don’t get me wrong there are positive things about every car and truck that I come across, but there’s just something about this particular vehicle that has me in a certain type of mood.

You see I am a big classic Chevy fan in both the car and truck category with so many “ss” cars and beautifully designed trucks, Chevrolet usually has a timeless design with some initially quality that you can really appreciate. Recently though, I have had a problem with Chevy and what they are up to in the truck world. Luckily I had a chance to drive around in my buddies 2016 Silverado so I could get more of an understanding of the vehicle. My preconceived notions were all confirmed based on the recent progression of the vehicle I knew that this version was going to be nothing but an ordinary pick-up. I know that might sound a little ridiculous, but when you put the Silverado up against just the American competition it really doesn’t put up a fight….

To read the full article please visit our WVY Auto Blog here. 

Leave a Reply

