2016 Volkswagen Golf R Review @VW

Today I am going discuss with you one of my favorite cars on the market and the vehicle that I am currently after as I get myself situated in the wonderful automotive industry. This is a vehicle that I have had so much passion about for years as it has been a dream of mine ever since I could use one of the older versions of car racing in video games. So when I finally had a chance to test out one, you know I had to take that chance like a kid meeting his hero.

2016_golf_r_4543

I feel like many car enthusiasts think of a sports car as a front engined, rear wheeled drive car with two seats and not much room for anything else and don’t get me wrong, I can agree but there are other combinations that still make a great sports car. The vehicle that I’m so excited to review is the always fun Volkswagen Golf R. This car can easily be overlooked as you can get yourself a Golf R with 2 or 4 doors but it’s all the same as she stays the same size no matter how many doors are on the car. I actually find myself constantly looking at the 4 door version as the one as more striking to look at. Compared to the GTI, the Golf R gets some subtle update looks like different rims, brakes, bumpers, double dual exhaust tips and of course the coveted “R” badge….

To continue reading please go to the WVY Auto Blog

If you’re in the market for another vehicle be sure to contact us at WVY Auto Group for the most experience, knowledge, and innovative solutions to buying and selling your vehicle while still keeping the process personal and about you!

If you would like your custom ride to get reviewed please send us a message! We love a unique experience!

Connect with us socially:

Twitter, Instagram, Youtube, Facebook: @wvyautogroup
Thank you for reading!

Written by: Mr. Vance I. Paynter

portrait

Brought to you by WVY Auto Group

c2433-11cp8geq0l3j3uvrruxr6gg

Leave a Reply

