2015 Honda Accord Review @Honda

So we took a nice break from the everyday sedan but we all know that writing about a car a day has to include some sedans. So today we are going to discuss one of the big Japanese competitors that I see on the road every single day. If you have read any of my previous articles then you know I have a little negative perspective when it comes to the quality of certain Japanese vehicle. Based on my previous notions, this test should be quite interesting.

HondaDriving

My first view of the vehicle is quite positive especially with the all black Accord that I was testing out. From certain angles, this baby looks like a German luxury vehicle. Honda gave the Accord some great lines in unison with the chrome trim pieces gives a luxurious look. A friend that I was picking up from the airport even said, “what is this, a BMW or something?” I laughed because I was thinking the same exact when I first saw the car. The design isn’t what I would consider timeless or a future classic but it sure does fit the times….

…To continue reading please go to the WVY Auto Blog

If you’re in the market for another vehicle be sure to contact us at WVY Auto Group for the most experience, knowledge, and innovative solutions to buying and selling your vehicle while still keeping the process personal and about you!

If you would like your custom ride to get reviewed please send us a message! We love a unique experience!

Connect with us socially:

Twitter, Instagram, Youtube, Facebook: @wvyautogroup
Thank you for reading!

Written by: Mr. Vance I. Paynter

Brought to you by WVY Auto Group

c2433-11cp8geq0l3j3uvrruxr6gg

Leave a Reply

